Boy, I Adore You…(#3)

Love is in the air, so who better to share my pixel Valentine heart with then my better half, Mr. DJ TK. I met this wonderful man in Second Life back in March 2012 and now 2 years later here he is sitting on the same RL couch with me. Who says SL love doesn’t last?

Our absolutely adorable Valentine’s outfits are from Dystorted  which is quickly becoming my new favorite. TK looks so handsome in his blazer and red button down and this Paige dress is perfect with a set of killer black heels from HighRize.

Hope you all have a wonderful Valentine’s and get to spend it with someone special.

Dystorted Valentines Pic 1

Dystorted Valentines Pic 2

Inspire’s look –
Skin: Al Vulo! – Virginia Sunkissed
Hair: Truth – Gretchen Black *NEW*
Eyes: Ikon – Promise Eyes in Quicksilver *NEW*
Eyelashes: Mon Cheri “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes *NEW*
Dress: Dystorted Pagie Pencil Skirt and Tucked Blouse *NEW*
Shoes: HighRize Envy Strappy Heels *NEW*
Bag: Marshmallows Nerd Glasses Red  (Gatcha Item)
Necklace & Earrings: Maxi Gossamer “Window to my Heart” *NEW*
Hands: Slink Female Casual
Feet: Slink Female High Feet

TK’s look –
Skin: NIVARO Crow Skin in Spring Tone
Hair: Truth – Drake in Chocolate
Eyes: Ikon – Promise Eyes in Evening *NEW*
Suit: Dystorted Casanova Suit *NEW*
Shoes: Gabriel High Cut Stud Shoes Black *NEW*

