This Is What Makes Us Girls…(#4)

So I drug my feet and procrastinated going over to the With Love Fair. Believe it or not, I’m not a huge Valentine’s Day fan and the thought of all the pink and the hearts and the sweetness made me a little…I dunno…gaggy? Anyway, I tp’d over with my sidekick Kaley Rae because I knew a few of my favorite stores were participating. I was NOT disappointed!

My first stop was to one of my fave stores, Mon Cheri. Love their shoes, love their clothes, and they have the best mesh eyelashes on the grid. I literally never remove them. I noticed on the wall they had a collage of mesh items and one of them was this beautiful pink Charlotte dress. Now this is coming from a girl who isn’t frilly pink crazy, but something about putting on this 50’s esque sweetheart dress along with the Veronica hair from Wasabi Pills just brought out the inner pink diva. The strappy heels are from Mon Cheri as well and look amazing on the Slink High Feet. Of course my cute little heart light up head band from Pink Acid set the Valentine’s tone perfectly.

Also if you get the chance head over to *RnB* furniture to grab your cute little love prop group gift. It’s resizeable and a cute decoration for your home!

Valentines Day Dress #1 Valentines Day Dress #2 Valentines #5 Valentines #2

Inspire’s Valentine Look

Skin: Al Vulo! – Virginia Sunkissed
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Veronica Black
Eyes: Ikon – Promise Eyes in Quicksilver *NEW*
Eyelashes: Mon Cheri “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes *NEW*
Dress: Mon Cheri  Vintage Charlotte Dress *NEW* at the With Love Fair
Shoes: Mon Cheri  Heartbreaker Sandals in Rose *NEW* at the With Love Fair
Earrings: Maxi Gossamer “Window to my Heart” *NEW*
Necklace: Apple May Designs Sweet Tooth 
Ring: Chop Zuey Immanuels Mystery Ring
Phone: Retro Cupcake Phone *NEW* at the With Love Fair
Headband – Pink Acid Wooden Light Bulb Heart Headband *NEW* at the With Love Fair
Hands: Slink Female Casual
Feet: Slink Female High Feet

