Glory and gore go hand in hand..(#5)

Your Rides Here Chelsea Hotel

I don’t know about all of you but I am really feelin the new hair being released by Milk lately. I’m wearing the new “Royals” which is a much softer version of Milk’s “Oh Lorde” hair and I am completely in love. Something about how this hair makes you want to put on a spiky pair of heels and kick some ass. The top was a find at my go-to fave, Mon Cheri. I loved how the flirty top paired with high waist leggings from Villena and spiky AMAZEBALLS heels from HighRize just fit perfectly together.  Seriously if you haven’t checked out HighRize you need to. I’ve only known about the store for a week and already own 3 pairs of the most awesome heels ever.

Tonight I did a little exploring before a club event and I found myself at the famous Chelsea Hotel. It’s actually not as detailed as I had hoped but still a great place for some SoHo chic photos.

Inspire’s Look – 

Skin: Al Vulo! – Virginia Sunkissed *NEW*
Hair: Milk “Royals” Blacks *NEW*
Eyes: Redgrave Brown Big Pupil 
Eyeliner: MONS Black Eyeliner Series #6
Eyelashes: Mon Cheri “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes *NEW*
LIPS: Pink Acid Elegant Lipstick in Electric Red
Top: Mon Cheri  Flirtini Crop Top *NEW* at the With Love Fair
Pants: Villena High Waist Leggings
Shoes: HighRize Peeptoe Shoeper Studded Heels *NEW*
Bracelet: Bens Beauty Hoop Mesh Bracelet Red
Ring: Bens Beauty Nina Heart and Pearl Ring Gold
Large Ring: Bens Beauty Melissa Ring Red Gold
Hands: Slink Female Casual
Feet: Slink Female High Feet

