Forgive me, for I have sinned… #10

01 SIN 0301 SIN 0201 SIN 01

Tonight was not a planned blog night. I am saving my lindens for all those glorious new Arcade Gatcha items and the drool worthy new shoes that creators have put out for Whore Couture Fair. Shoes are my kryptonite and yes I am very, very weak! Long story short, I had to dig through the inventory and play with what I already had. (woe is me…). I found this dress awhile ago at a store that I haven’t visited in a long time. Indyra Originals has amazing items and I’m so glad I rediscovered them! Of course I have on my trusty L. Warwick heels. I can’t seem to take them off!

I visited the Zeppelin Bar sim for a few pics and I found this amazing little chapel. It got me thinking about all the enormous amounts of lindens I plan on spending this weekend and thought I better say a little prayer to get it on record! Hope the boyfriend will forgive me!

~Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Pink Fuel Harley in Latte
HAIR: Exile Criminal in Black
EYELASHES: Angel Rock Fluffy Paris Show Girl
SKIRT & TOP: Indyra Originals Parisian Metro
SHOES: L. Warwick Luscious Platform Heels – Noir
BRACELET: [7891] Chanil Glass Bangle *NEW* @ Kustom9
HANDS: Slink Female Casual Mesh Hands
FEET: Slink Mid High Feet

