Through this world I stumble #13

flower shop

I am having one of those restless weeks where nothing seems to be going right in either worlds. Don’t you hate that nagging feeling of anxiety? It seems blogging my little cartoon brings me much neeed peace on nights when I need to tune out the world. These finds made me (or her I always get that confused!) feel especially pretty. Most are from Collabor88 which is by far my most favorite event each month. Hope you enjoy the pretties!

~Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: IKON Sunrise Eyes in Hazel
EYELASHES: Angel Rock Paris Show Girl Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Lamb Friends in High Places Ombre & Root Pack *NEW* @ Collabor88
BLAZER w/TANK: Tres Blah Blazer with Tank Grey   *NEW* @ Collabor88
LEGGINGS: Tres Blah Leggings Black  *NEW* @ Collabor88
SHOES: Reign Bella Wedges Black *NEW* @ The Big Show
CLUTCH: Bens Beauty Vivian Clutch Red/Black
NECKLACE: Leonard Arabia Necklace Group Gift *NEW*
WATCH: Leonard Triple Strap Spiked Watch Grey Gacha item
HANDS: SLink Female Casual Hands
FEET: SLink Female Mid High Feet

