People are like music, some speak the truth and others are just noise #14

music speaks

I’m in a mood. Ever had one of those weeks where all you do is fight battles? Work battles, family battles,  home battles, love battles. I feel like the soldier on the field that lays down his weapon and waves the white flag. Thank goodness for BOGO wine deals at the local supermarket and music in my ear or we may have a “Thelma & Louise” drive straight off the cliff situation on our hands.

Anyhoo, I’ve been wanting to blog this hair for awhile. It is one of the first rares I got at The Arcade Gacha event and I’ve been waiting for the right mood to take a good photo of it. I love how Exile gives you two options: “rain” which has tons of movement or “shine” which you could wear for the everyday look. I have seen so many amazingly talented photographers and bloggers take photos in this hair and each is so creative and unique. I really wanted the focus to be on the hair versus the outfit. I also really wanted to figure out how to take a photo with closed eyes. I have seen all the options that the mesh heads offer with expressions and closed eyes, but I am not ready to take that plunge. These are closed eye tattoo layers from Vita’s Boudoir and although they take a lot of tweaking, they look fabulous in photos.

The dress is from Leverocci which sadly I just found out is closing soon. The up side is the huge 75% off sale happening in their store on marketplace. They have some incredible Slink shoes available for such great prices!

So after midnight for me and one more day of work before I have a week off for Spring Break with my kiddos. Thank GOD! Ni Ni my loves. xoxox, Inspire  Me

Inspire’s Look
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: Boudoir Closed Eyes *NEW*
HAIR: Exile “Rain” Natural Fusion RARE *NEW* @ The Arcade Gacha
DRESS: Leverocci Belgravia Enhance Dress *NEW* available for sale on Marketplace
SLINK AvEnhance Female Casual Hands

