I’m not a trick, but I’m a trick for you #15

tokyo for blog

WHAT a day….. First day of Spring Break for me here and I had high hopes of getting all my blogging done today so that tomorrow I could be lounging in the pool. Nope. Epic failure of a day. My super fantabulous laptop decided that it no likey the new firestorm update. Crash city all day. Finally broke down and installed the SL viewer. Complete sadness, but blog post done!

Tried like hell to get into Kustom9 and finally got in for all of about 10 mins before the whole sim went down. I managed to get out with a few demos and this super cool sweatshirt and leggings from AMITOMO. The crazy awesome wedge mary janes are from Reign for the Saturday Sale. 75L peeps. Don’t walk, put that AO in top speed and run to join the Saturday Sale group. You won’t be disappointed!

~Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: Ikon Sunset Eyes Deep Hazel
EYELASHES: Angel Rock Paris Show Girl Mesh Lashes
EYE MAKEUP: MONS Eyeshadow Dark Horse in Sephia *NEW*
HAIR: Truth Maisy *NEW*
SWEATSHIRT: AMITOMO Crewneck Sweater @#$%&ki #1 *NEW* @ Kustom9
LEGGINGS: AMITOMO Slim Leggings *NEW* @ Kustom9
AROUND WAIST: *Coco* Shirt Around Waist (CheckNavy) *NEW*
SHOES: Reign Wedge Mary Janes Limited Edition The Saturday Sale *NEW*
NAILS: Action Nails Nouveau
HANDS: SLink Female Casual Hands & Victory Hands
FEET: SLink Female Mid High Feet
POSE: Purple Poses

