You fit me better than my favorite sweater #16

Sweaters - By Inspire

We all know my love of shoes, and these baby pink creepers from Samantha Bleich are amazeballs. If you haven’t checked out her store yet on Marketplace, do it now! There will definitely be more of those in my inventory very, very soon! The jeans are by Moon (new at Kustom9 and honestly I don’t want to take them off. They are ultra feminine and they come with a little extra “tush” for us avi’s that still need a little help in that area. You won’t catch me in a phat azz but I will rock some padded booty jeans. This hair I have had for a few months and it’s one of my faves from ANALOG DOG. It’s quirky yet soft.  Anyway, Spring Break is half way over for me and I can’t say I’ve gotten a lot done. Unless you count endless hours of driving my kid around and us curled up on the couch watching Netflix. Pure heaven to me! Hope you all are well. As always feedback is much appreciated.

❤ Inspire

Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes in Evening
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: ANALOG DOG Sundae Blacks *NEW*
NAILS: Mon Cheri Fancy Nails
SWEATER: DeeTaleZ Cardigan in Snow
CORSET: Fishy Strawberry Ignition Corset in Old Rose
JEANS: Moon Dylan Jeans Floral 1 *NEW* @ Kustom9
SHOES: Bleich Mesh Unisex Creepers in Baby Pink *ON MARKETPLACE*
NECKLACE – Leonard Raffael Necklace Set in Platinum
WATCH: Reign Boho Watch in Galaxy/Chev *NEW* @ Luck of the Irish Gacha
RINGS: Panik Anchor Ring, Reign Ring, Peace Ring, and Deer Ring in Silver *NEW* @ Luck of the Irish Gacha
HANDS: SLink Female Casual Mesh Hands
POSE: Label Motion My Summer Ice Cream *Group Gift*

