Cause we’re Happyyy :) #17

Happy 1 - By Inspire

TK and Inspire Phone pose TRIO

Ok so every once in a while I get this whoosh of happiness. Maybe it’s Spring in the air or maybe its the fact that I have the most amazing man on the planet. Either way, I’m grateful. I got my best half, DJ TK to finally log on and sit for some fun photos. I have been wanting to try out these awesome poses from What Next and I was not disappointed. The outfit is mostly older items that I dug out of my inventory but they are some of my faves. Details below! Hope you enjoy. ❤ Inspire

Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes in Evening
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Truth Maiko Browns *NEW* @ The Arcade Gacha
HEADPHONES: RO Amped Earphones
SWEATER: Crickets – Sami Sweater w/Necklace
SKIRT: Shabbycat Damaged Denim Skirt w/Belt
BOOTS: Candydoll Eleanora Black
BACKPACK: LAYOVER Slouched TOUR backpack RARE *NEW* @ Kustom9
HANDS: SLink Female Casual Hands
RINGS: Panik Anchor Ring, Reign Ring, Peace Ring, and Deer Ring in Silver *NEW* @ The Luck of the Irish Gacha
FEET: SLink Female Mid High
Single Poses: Label Motion
Couple Poses: What Next

