Because I’m doing this for the thrill of it, killin it… #18

Killin it - By Inspire

This sweater by Kitja Cherie came out with the new round of The Chapter Four  and I knew I HAD to have it.  It took me a little time to blog it mostly because I couldn’t find the perfect items to wear with it. Finally I found these amazing skinny jeans from Pumpkin that go absolutely perfect. The shoe GODS (they do exist) were smiling on me because today started the next 21 shoe event and Hucci‘s Uvol Sling Backs went amazingly well. These shoes are almost an exact replica of the new spring Louboutin’s which I covet in RL. Not in this lifetime will I be able to afford them so owning them in SL will have to suffice.  If you can’t already tell, anything in the color red is my thing. I love how it just pops. Add a polka dot and I’m in heaven.
❤ Inspire

Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: Modish Vyna in Honey
EYES: IKON Sunrise Eyes in Deep Hazel
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Exile Rain or Shine (Shine version) in Natural Fusion RARE *NEW* @ The Arcade Gacha
SWEATER: Kitja Cherie Blouse with Sweater Polka Dots *NEW* @ The Chapter Four 
JEANS: Pumpkin Skintight Jeans in Washed Light Blue *NEW*
SHOES: Hucci Uvol Sling Back *NEW* @ 21 Shoe Event
RINGS: Panik Anchor Ring, Reign Ring, Peace Ring, and Deer Ring in Silver *NEW* @ The Luck of The Irish Gacha
CLUTCH: Swallow Single Lady Clutch Red
HANDS: SLink Female Casual Hands
FEET: SLink Female High Feet
POSES: Label Motion

