Honey I don’t look, I’m looked at! #20

Cosmo Event Blog 1

I’m on a roll today. Lots of goodies to blog and I don’t even know where to start first. I absolutely adore this outfit from Liv Glam which you can find exclusively at The Cosmopolitan Sale Room. You better hurry though! This round is almost complete and you don’t want to miss out!

~Inspire’s Look~
SKIN: DeeTaleZ Soraya in Mixed Type *NEW*
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes in Evening
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Little Bones Black Mirror Ombres
JACKET, SKIRT, BODICE: Liv Glam Esme Silk Scarf Print Suit *NEW* Exclusively @ The Cosmopolitan Sale Room
SHOES: HighRize Shoeper Studded Heels Black *NEW*
BANGLE: Maxi Gossamer Fairy Pearl Cuff Bangle in Silver *NEW*
RINGS: Maxi Gossamer Karina Court Rings *NEW*
BAG: [7891] Moxchino Rider Jacket Bag Black RARE *NEW* at Soho Market
HANDS: Slink Female Casual Hands
FEET: Slink Female High Feet

