Live like there’s no midnight..#24 {Fit for a Princess Event}

Princess 2


Princess 1

 

I was so excited to begin blogging for the Fit for a Princess Event which starts today! Channeling the inner princess is something I can relate to. For this post I had a little help from my mice friends who thought it was hysterical to strike several poses during the photo shoot. Gotta love those group blog posts. I think at one point my direction was “Focus Rats!” ahahaha. Anyway, I hope I can get a better shot of this amazing Princess Tower by Alouette.  Perfect for the Princess in your life. This dress from Junbug is absolutely GORGEOUS. You will really feel like a princess once you slip it on. Hope you all get a chance to check out the event. It’s seriously fantastic!
❤ Inspire

Inspire’s Look~

SKIN: Pink Fuel Harley in Latte

EYELASHES: Angel Rock Fluffy Paris Show Girl
HAIR: Lelutka Rapunzel in Dark Brunette
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil Eyes
DRESS: Junbug Principessa Dress in Mint *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event
CROWN: Elephante Poses If I Can Dream Tiara in Ice Princess RARE *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event
NECKLACE: Cae –  Duchess Necklace *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event
NAILS: A:S:S Fit for a Princess Slink Nails in Rhinestone Blue  *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event

POSE: Elephante Poses Let It Go pose pack  *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event
PRINCESS TOWER: Alouette The Princess’s Tower  *NEW* @ Fit for a Princess Event
CARRIAGE: Trompe Loeil Holiday 2013 Couples Sleigh

