I’m so fancy, you already know #30

Fancy 1 - By Inspire Fancy 2 - By Inspire

Welcome to my beautiful new home! I couldn’t resist blogging some of my new fab fashion finds from Collabor88 in this gorgeous living room decorated by my sister Sienna Jade Bora. She has amazing taste and a serious flair for luxury SL design. Her new business will be up and running soon in world so message me if you want more details.

Now on to the fashion. As soon as I saw the ads for the new Tee*fy pencil skirt and cut out top ensemble I new it was gonna be mine. The whole outfit is my style in a nutshell. Cute, fun, classy with a little bit of sexy. These awesome wedges are the Mirandas and will be out soon from L. Warwick . They come in so many different colors and are perfect with almost every outfit I own. Seriously her shoes are fabulous. The hair is new from Lamb at C88 and what made me fall in love is the cute little bow with HUD. You can change it into so many different colors and cute patterns. Needless to say C88 is a huge hit this round. Make sure you check it out!


Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: Essences Wednesday I in *lait*
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes Evening Song
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: !lamb Austin in Ink @ Collabor88 *NEW*
TOP: Tee*fy Sophie Cut Out Top in Scarlet @ Collabor88 *NEW*
SKIRT: Tee*fy Su Pencil Skirt in Dark Floral @ Collabor88 *NEW*
NECKLACE: LaGyo Maylea Necklace in Black @ Collabor88 *NEW*
BRACELET: [glow] studio Caprise Bracelet in Silver @ TDR *NEW*
RINGS: Panik Anchor, Reign, Peace Ring, and Deer Ring in Silver
SHOES: L. Warwick Miranda High Platform Wedges in Ruby *COMING SOON*
CLUTCH: Renegade Chandra Suede Clutch in Black *NEW*
HANDS: Slink Female Casual Hands
FEET: Slink Female High Feet

