Whoever said red was the color of love, hasn’t been to Tiffany’s #31

Tiffanys 1 - By Inspire

 

tiffany blue large combo tiffany blue large 1

What girl doesn’t love Tiffany blue? Something about that perfect shade of blue all wrapped up in a satin bow makes a heart pound. This beautiful dress from  *katat0nik* is at C88 and came in so many pretty colors, but my eyes immediately fixated on the perfect mix of blues and greens. Then add in this amazing new  “Medusa” hair from Spellbound and voila…instant old Hollywood glamour.  Let me just take a moment to mention how in love I am with Spellbound  hair. This creator is genius. Not only are every single one of her hairs awesome, her store is so unique.  Inside you will find a beauty salon theme and working hair stations. Not to mention the AMAZING packaging. When one opens their package of Spellbound  hair, you immediately are holding a bubbling, brewing spell book that once empty immediately disappears into a cloud of green smoke. Whoever this creator is he/she gets an A+ for uniqueness and fun.  The pearl shoes are once again by one of my faves, L.Warwick. I can’t get these Miranda High Wedges off my feet. The many different color options go with just about every single outfit I own and that’s  A LOT of outfits!

Now lets talk skin. Most of you know I’m a bit of a skin snob. It takes quite a bit of convincing to get me to change skins because once I find one that works, I don’t typically like to change it. So when asked to review the new Reborn Line from AIMI I was skeptical. As you can see there was no reason to be. These skins are fabulous. The one I am wearing in the photo is called “Claire” and was a part of the TSG Vanity hunt. I love how flawless this skin is especially with this specific glamour look I was trying to achieve. If you haven’t heard about this new skin line you WILL. I don’t think I will be taking this one off for awhile.

Lastly I have to mention my sister Selene’s beautiful Tiffany Blue living room that was designed by my other extremely talented sister, Sienna Bora. She makes it very easy for Selene and I to have beautiful homes to take our blog pics in.  This decor has to be one of my favorites of her designs. Check out her blog here and if you want luxury in your home, Sienna is your girl.

Happy Shopping Kiddos.

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: AIMI “Claire” in Natural exclusive to TSG Vanity Hunt *NEW*
EYES: IKON Promise Eyes Evening Song
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Spellbound  “Medusa” Brunettes *NEW*
DRESS: *katat0nik* Bloom Dress in Blue/Green @ Collabor88 *NEW*
SHOES: L.Warwick “Miranda” High Platform Wedges in Pearl *NEW*
BRACELET: [glow] studio Caprise Bracelet in Silver @ TDR *NEW*
BALLOONS POSE: What Next Balloon Pose set

