Flower Child #34

Inspire Me Portrait 4

 

I needed a little photoshop therapy tonight and this portrait was the outcome. I knew I wanted to take a pic with the new Exile hair because honestly I am a sucker for hair with “movement”. I really liked how it turned out. What do you think?

I still have so much to learn when it comes to photo editing but I am enjoying the process. I’m like a little sponge. If you have links to any great tutorials I would love to see them! Hope you are having a great weekend!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: AIMI “Claire” in Natural exclusive to TSG Vanity Hunt *NEW*
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil Eyes
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Exile “Pick Up Lines” in Natural Fusion *NEW*
HAIRBAND: Glam Affair The Romantic Boho Roses in Passion Cocktail @ Collabor88 *NEW*
TOP: Moon Spring Fringe Top in Dirt @ Collabor88 *NEW*

