Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that #40

Snowpaws 1

Snowpaws 2

I am completely excited to be blogging the gorgeous dresses and outfits of Snowpaws. I remember my first gown in world was by Carrie Snowpaw and today they have these beautiful mesh gowns that are to die for. This ice white sheeth dress comes in other colors and is perfect for all our dressy occasions in SL. Everything about Carrie’s items has such class and I am honored to be a part of her blogger team. Can’t wait to show you more of what they have to offer!

The sim I visited named Annwn Willows is pretty gorgeous as well. It’s a water sim with beautiful backdrops and shallow  water spots for photo ops. Thank you to the SL Blogger Support in world group for turning me on to this sim!

The blog has really been picking up lately and I could not be more appreciative of all my followers and fellow bloggers. I started this because I truly love the SL creations and I remember how helpful blogs were to me in my beginning days of SL. I still read some of the same ones I read over two years ago. I would have been lost without them. I hope that I can provide that same helpfulness and fun.  Thanks for sticking with me kiddos!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: DeeTaleZ “Calla” (Brows 1) in Mixed Type @ The Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
EYES: Redgrave Brown Big Pupil
EYELINER: MONS Black eyeliner series #1
LIPS: Pekka Juciy Lips Ver 2
EYELASHES: Angel Rock J Curl Paris Show Girl
HAIR: Clawtooth “Hang it up” in Black Beauty @ Collabor88 *NEW*
GOWN: Snowpaws Sheeth Gown in Ice (necklace included) *NEW*
SHOES: ANE Strappy Heels in Silver @ Collabor88 *NEW*
CLUTCH: Chop Zuey Nocture Crystal Clutch in Silver/Diamond
BRACELETS: [glow] studio Caprise in Silver *NEW*
NAILS: Mon Cheri Beach Slink Nails in Seafoam Glitter *NEW*
POSES: PosESionN Maya Set

