Sweet like candy #42

 

Sweet Like Candy #41

So kiddos, super fun cute new hunt coming up that I am excited to be blogging for. The Cotton Candy Hunt starts May 4th and runs until the 31st. Everything is pink and girly and pretty much every thing I adore. So if you love pink and like things sticky sweet you are in for a “treat”. The stores involved are some of my absolute favorites so you do NOT want to miss this awesome hunt. If you need anymore details on it please facebook me or message me inworld (inspiremeannie resident). PS..I couldn’t help myself and I took a journey back to my Iggy Pop days. Currently listening to “Candy” to set the mood. ❤

Also sporting a new skin from one of my faves AIMI. If you don’t know them now you will. No matter what I put on from this creator I always feel beautiful. Check them out. They have some upcoming new releases that you are going to love!

So lets talk hair kids. Wow..Spellbound. Seriously you need to quit. You are KILLING me. I don’t know where you came from but I love you. There are two gorgeous new releases today from spellbound and this beauty is one of them. There are many reasons I love Spellbound hair. First, the packaging. I seriously ENJOY unpacking my hair with the cute little spellbook that pops up and how it disappears in a cloud of purple smoke. Creative and catchy. I like. Second, the color options. You just can’t go wrong with whatever color pack you choose. Let’s say I love the brunettes but I also love a little Ombre. Well in the brunette pack you get the brunette ombre options too. Smart move.  Nothing says I love my customer like OPTIONS.  Lastly, the hair textures are right on point, the styling is perfect, and quite a few of them come with these extras like scarfs and headbands where you can change the texture. And to top it off the textures are just flat colors, there are prints and embellishment changes. I could seriously go on and on. You must get on board with the Spellbound. You won’t regret it!

So lots of info there kiddos. I really hope you are enjoying the blog.
Happy Shopping!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKINAIMI “Ella” in Natural  *NEW*
EYESRedgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYELASHESMon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
TATTOO: Sleepy Bozer “Farewell” Summer
HAIR: Spellbound “Journey” in Natural Ombres & Dips *NEW*
DRESS: Perch Summer Dress – The Cotton Candy Hunt *COMING SOON*
SHOES: {PopTart} Sweet Bow Sneakers -The Cotton Candy Hunt *COMING SOON*
NECKLACE & CUPCAKE RING: Apple May Designs “Sweet Tooth” Set
CANDY RING: {Witches&Rats} Sticky Bling Ring -The Cotton Candy Hunt *COMING SOON*
BRACELET: Maxi Gossamer Nova Dream Moon Set
LAPTOP: *Mish Mish* Cutie Moon Computer in Pink *NEW*
NAILS: Mon Cheri Spring Collection Hologram for Slink Nails *NEW*
POSES: Purple Poses 55 Female Poses Pack

