Let the lights lead your way #45

Snowpaws Dress 2 Edit 1

This post is all about the pose, the skin and the dress. I’m a huge Disney fanatic and the movie Tangled happens to be one of my all time faves. So when Hopscotch released this Tangled inspired boat and lantern pose set at the Pose Fair, I had to grab it up. The Pose Fair ends today but I’m sure you will be able to find all the goodies at their main store.

This beautiful skin is called “Lucy” and is a part of the Reborn line from AIMI. If you haven’t had the opportunity to check out their skin line GO do it! I have not put on one skin from this designer that I wasn’t in love with. I’ve blogged “Lucy” a couple of times now and I don’t see me taking her off anytime soon.

The beautiful gown is a new release from Carrie Snowpaw. I can’t tell you how gorgeous this dress is. It has this plunging back and gorgeous flower right and just a hint of sparkle on the top. It flows absolutely beautifully. I love the back so much I just had to get a shot from behind to show it off. I am a huge fan of Snowpaws gowns. They always make me feel beautiful.

Snowpaws Dress 2 Edit 2

Hope you enjoy the post. This one a whole lot of fun.  Much Love Kiddos.

Inspire

~ My Look ~
SKIN: AIMI “Lucy” in Natural *NEW*
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYELINER: Pekka Dark Makeup
HAIR: Wasabi Pills “Ingrid” Hair @FaMeshed *NEW*
DRESS: Snowpaws “Paloma” Mesh Gown in Sapphire *NEW*
POSE: Hopscotch “I See The Light” @ The Pose Fair *NEW*


