Happier Days #49

Rockabilly 4

It’s late so I don’t have a full write up for today’s post but wanted to get it up before the crazy weekend begins. It was all about the new round of Collabor88 today and their 1950’s theme. I was able to get in this morning for a “hurry before the lag gets you” shopping extravaganza. I am pretty much in love with anything 1950’s. Currently Mad Men is my binge watching weakness on Netflix. Diners, Sock hops, big hair, polka dots, milkshakes, you name it, they have it at C88.

It fit in perfect with the 50’s Diner pose set that I picked up from Focus Poses. It’s an entire diner complete with several different couples poses. I had so much fun going through them, and even threw in a few of my own.

My TK got a little bit of a makeover as well. Little nip and tuck on the shape, new hair, and some facial hair. I was too tired to do a credit write up on TK but if you want the list just send me a message and I will send it to you.

Now it’s off to bed and ready for my Friday! Here are a few extra poses that I fell in love with while doing the photoshoot.

Happy C88 Shopping Kiddos!

Inspire

Rockabilly 3 Rockabilly 2 Rockabilly 1

 ~My Look~

SKIN: AIMI “Kayla” in Chocolate *NEW*
EYES: #adored – unreal eyes in Caramel (available on marketplace)
EYELINER: Pekka Dark Makeup
HAIR: Truth Hair “Thelma” @ Collabor88 *NEW*
DRESS: (NO) Rockabilly Mini Dress in Leopard @ Collabor88 *NEW*
CARDIGAN: (NO) 1950’s Cherry Cardigan in Yellow @ Collabor88 *NEW*
HEELS: Dystorted Classy Peep Toe Heels in Red *NEW*
GLASSES: (Yummy) Cat Eye Readers @ Collabor88 *NEW*
NECKLACE:  (Yummy) Fruit Necklace in Cherry @ Collabor88 *NEW*
POSES:
Diner Prop Pose:  Focus Poses *NEW*
Couple Holding Hands Closer: Purple Poses “couple 337”
Couple Holding Hands far apart: RIDIC Middle Pose *NEW*

