Ladies who lunch #48

Ladies Who Lunch

The newest round of “Fit For A Princess” has begun and there are some beautiful items. I specifically love this Ladies Tea decor set from [CIRCA]. There are many different fabric options for the chair set and also different color tea sets to match.

The gown is the latest release from Snowpaws called “Courtesan”. This dress is simply stunning on.  The ring has some sentimental value. I’m not sure many of you know that I met my RL partner in SL about 3 years ago (we now live together in RL). We had a wedding in SL on May 15, 2012 and the ring was the one he proposed to me with. Some may think SL weddings are silly but we had such a blast preparing for it and it was extremely real to us. Anyway, since my SL is mainly blogging these days and I am coming up on my 2 year SL wedding anniversary I thought I would dig it out of the archives.

Hope you enjoy the post kiddos.  C88 opens up in a few hours and I am super excited!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN – AIMI “Mona Lisa”  Exclusive skin @FashionArt *AVAILABLE MAY 9TH*
EYES: Buzz Hime Eyes in Angel
HAIR: Little Bones “Les Garcons” B&W @ The Chapter Four *NEW*
DRESS: Snowpaws “Courtesan” Gown in Flamingo *NEW*
SHOES: CO 57 Avenue Pumps in Naked *NEW*
RINGS: Chop Zuey Dauphine Gold Wedding Ring Set
CROWN RING: Moon Amore Realeza Ring @ Fit for a Princess *NEW*
DECOR: [CIRCA] Ladies Tea Decor Set @ Fit for a Princess *NEW*

