Peggy Sue #51

 I’m really enjoying this round of C88. This cute pink romper from Lark goes amazing with the Pleasantville Pumps from Hucci. It’s pink madness and I love every bit of it.

The skin is a new release I have blogged a few times called “Sofia” from AIMI. Have you tried their skins yet? If not, you need to! I am in love.
Happy Saturday night kiddos. I’m blogging early so I can go enjoy some quality time with my guy. Love you all!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: AIMI “Sofia” in Natural *NEW*
EYES: [Buzz] Hime Eyes in Angel
EYELASHES: Mon Cheri Falsies Mesh Lashes
EYELINER: Pekka Dark Makeup
HAIR: Magika Daffodil *NEW*
HEADBAND: LaGyo “Mary” Bow Bandana @ Collabor88 *NEW*
OUTFIT: Lark “Regina” Jumper in Pink Polka Dot @ Collabor88 *NEW*
SHOES: Hucci Pleasantville Pumps in PInk @ Collabor88 *NEW*
BRACELET: [7891] Chanil Spring Pink Leather Cuff  RARE @Soho Market *NEW*
RING: Atomic Celebrate Cupcake Ring @ The Chapter Four *NEW GIFT*
RING SET: [7891] Ring Gang in Gold *no longer available*
POODLE: *MishMish* Poodle to Hug in Rose @ Collabor88 *NEW*
POSES: bang! poses 311 & 294

