The Groves #52

 The Grove

The hat started it all for me. This amazing hat from LODE was a purchase I made awhile ago and was waiting for just the right outfit to pair it with. I grew up as a country club kid in the deep south and I remember the ladies all dressed up with large hats for brunch on a Sunday. Which brings me to my location, The Grove Country Club Estates. This gorgeous sim  is home to many beautiful and lavish private homes all nestled in a scenic park like atmosphere. If you haven’t roamed this sim you are missing out. Although the homes are gated and private the many common park areas are perfect for pictures. Your Taxi awaits!

The heels are brand new from Latreia and they are a part of their HUGE roll out of SLink shoes. These are the “Lenore” heels and they are beautiful. I really like Latreia’s footwear because not only are they quality mesh but they are also affordable! Please make sure to check out all of Latreia’s new releases. You won’t be disappointed!

Hope you are all happy and healthy and enjoying all life has to offer you. Happy Shopping Kiddos.

Inspire

~My Look~
SKINAIMI “Ella” in Chocolate *NEW*
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYELINERPekka Dark Makeup
HAIR: Milk Hair “Love Notes” @FaMeshEd *NEW*
HAT: *LODE* Headwear “Vintage Romance” in Black  @ L’accessories *NEW*
DRESS: Valentina E. Chevron Strapless Dress @FaMeshEd *NEW*
HEELS: Latreia “Lenore” Black *NEW*
BRACELET: [7891] Chanil Glass Bangle Gacha item
RING: Maxi Gossamer Venetian Fortune
POSES: (marukin) dolce vita and forever

