I’m only human #54

black and white

It’s been a rough couple of days so today is a photoshop play day. I have been fairly uninspired in my blogging the past couple of weeks. I log in with the intent of blogging and end of staring at my avi on her platform for hours on end. I’m sure we have all been there at some point.  I lost a very dear friend due to a bad timing and misunderstandings. It’s weighing heavy on my heart.

In the midst of all this angst, I visited the Fantasy Gacha Carnival (finally) and was completely out of my element. Sometimes being out of your element is a good thing though. I don’t always reach out beyond my comfort zone and try new things. This hair from Spellbound above is absolutely gorgeous. I even scored the rare unicorn headpiece on my first try which NEVER happens.

Anyway today I am just me. Flaws, mistakes and good intentions all present. Hoping the day gets better. Love you kiddos.

Inspire

ps..Don’t forget to visit the Soho Feed A Smile Music Festival today at noonSLT. If you donate you can get a fatpack of this gorgeous “Maya” skin I am wearing from AIMI. Click HERE for your taxi.

~My Look~
SKIN: AIMI “Maya” Exclusive Skin with donation @Soho Feed A Smile Music Festival *AVAILABLE TODAY*
EYES: Dead Apples Striking Eyes in Earthy Blue
EYEBROWSJust Magnetized “Diva Brows” Brunettes
EYELASHESAngel Rock J Curl Paris Show Girl Mesh Lashes
TEETH: ILLMATIC Perfect Teeth (temp location)
TATTOO: Reckless “Guts & Glory”
HEADBAND: Zibska “Loviisa” Circlet in Smoke @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival*NEW*
LIPS: Pekka Dark Makeup
HAIR: Spellbound “Morrigan” @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival *NEW*
BRA: MotiAme Tube Top Bra – Dots @Kustom9 *NEW*
SHORTS: MotiAme High Waisted Shorts  @Kustom9 *NEW*
CUFF: [bubble] Black Cuff *NEW*
POSE: (marukin) forever lithe stillness

