Take a walk on the dark side #55

The Dark Side

After trying to get in for 2 days to see what all the fuss was about I finally got into The Dark Style fair. I must say, I was intrigued. Normally “dark” would not be how I would describe myself but I am really enjoying stepping out of my comfort zone and trying something new. So if you have half a day to try and get in to this fair, I would definitely recommend it.  I was channeling my inner American Horror story with this look. Not bad, eh?

So my favorite purchase of the day is most definitely this leather jacket from R3VOLT!. This is truly one of the most versatile items I’ve ever purchased and I can see myself not getting tired of it. The hud that comes with this jacket is fantastic. You can change color/pattern of the jacket, add a shirt or a tank with so many different pattern and color options. Also it has the sunglasses that are on the shirt and those patterns/colors can be changed too. It is amazeballs.

The puppy is from Anc and I could NOT resist. I may even go back for her black and white sister.

So come on over to the Dark Side with me kiddos. You will love this fair!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKIN: YS&YS Giorgia “Wet” @The Dressing Room Fusion *NEW*
EYEBROWSJust Magnetized “Diva Brows” Brunettes
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYE MAKEUP: Pekka Goth Eyeshadows @ The Dark Style *NEW*
LIPS: Pekka Homicidal Lipstick in Blood
NOSE RING: ARISE Chess Septum in Dark Silver @ The Dark Style *NEW*
TATTOO: Sleepy Bozer Marissa Peirce @ The Dark Style *NEW*
HAIR: Spellbound Hecate in Monochromes @ The Dark Style *NEW*
JACKET & TANK : R3VOLT! Amerie Jacket @ The Dark Style *NEW*
SKIRTAmerican Bazaar  Jazy Skirt Black @ The Dark Style *NEW*
HEELS: Reign Alloy Heels Grunge Edition @ The Dark Style *NEW*
RINGS: Panik Little Bow Ring Black, Reign Ring Silver, Anchor Ring Black, Deer Ring Silver, Love Ring Black
NAILS: Action Nails “Reckless” in Black
PUPPY: ANC longhairdog white @ The Dark Style *NEW*

