With or without you #58

 With or Without You

I don’t know what rock I’ve been hiding under but today was my first trip to the My Attic event. Where the hell have I been?? I didn’t even know about this place. Anyway, through the wonders of social media I followed the trail of items I saw on facebook and ended up dropping some lindens. Although not as much as I expected which was a pleasant surprise. The prices there are very, very reasonable! They have great designer items there such as Mina, Fishy Strawberry, Lacuna, L. Warwick, etc, etc. This is one I will most definitely revisit.

Some newness I am sporting today would be the new Mina hair “Astrid”. I love the retro feel with a modern twist this style hair gives off. Then other then the fabulous skirt and tank from Lacuna, my new L. Warwick Fusion Ankle Strap Platform heels are some of my fave finds.

Last but not least I have to mention one of my favorite stores, Fabuleux.  This store has such an eclectic mix of items. From apparel, to accessories, to home decor items, you will walk out of there with a little bit of everything. Today I am sporting a gacha Croco Leather Handbag in Black which goes with nearly all I have in the old inventory. Also I have to mention the Art Light Cat I have hanging up in my living room. I am a total “cat lady” and this sign is awesome. Please make sure you check out Fabuleux! You won’t regret it!

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Inspire

~My Look~
SKINAIMI “Maya”  Fatpack in Natural with Freckles *NEW*
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYELASHESAngel Rock J Curl Paris Show Girl Mesh Lashes
HAIR: Mina “Astrid” in Dark Brown @ My Attic *NEW*
TOP: *LACUNA* Satine Halterneck in Black @ My Attic *NEW*
SKIRT: *LACUNA* Two Tone Wiggle Skirt in Rouge & Almond @ My Attic *NEW*
SHOES: L.Warwick Fusion Ankle Strapped Platform Heels in Noir @ My Attic *NEW*
BAG: Fabuleux Croco Leather Handbag in Black (Gacha item) *NEW*
NECKLACE: Yummy Heart Locket Necklace Gold Filigree
BRACELET: Yummy Heart Locket Bracelet Gold Filigree
ArtLight Cat from Fabuleux
POSE w/Bag Fabuleux

 

