Party Girls Don’t Get Hurt #59

Party Girls

 

1,2,3, 1,2,3, Drink
1,2,3, 1,2,3, Drink
1,2,3, 1,2,3, Drink
Throw em back til I lose count.
And I’m holding on for dear life
Won’t look down, won’t open my eyes
Keep my glass full til morning light
Cause I’m just holding on for tonight

~My Look~
SKINAIMI “Maya”  Fatpack in Natural with Freckles *NEW*
GLASSES:  Ink No. 8 Aviator Glasses
HAIR: Milk Iggy in Black *NEW*
TATTOO: Sleepy Bozer Marissa Piece @ The Dark Style Fair *NEW*
CORSET TOP: TartCake Lacey Corset Top Black @ The Dark Style Fair *NEW*
HARNESS: Spellbound Cult Harness Black  @ The Dark Style Fair *NEW*
JACKET & TANK : R3VOLT! Amerie Jacket @ The Dark Style *NEW*
PANTS: Zaara Mita Tie Up Pants Khaki *NEW*
SHOES: Reign Sovereign Wedges Black
WATCH: Gizza Odyssey Watch & Bracelets
EARRINGS: +ROZOREGALIA+ Gemma Earrings + Ears
CLUTCH: Reign Anarchy Clutch Black *NEW*
POSES: !bang stand 311, Label Motion “Mireia”, PosESion Electric 10

