I’ve got a war in my mind #60

War

I’m tired of feeling like I’m fucking crazy
I’m tired of driving ’til I see stars in my eyes
It’s all I’ve got to keep myself sane, baby
So I just ride, I just ride

~My Look~
SKIN: Essences “Wednesday” in lait
EYES: Redgrave Big Brown Pupil
EYELASHESAngel Rock J Curl Paris Show Girl Mesh Lashes
TEETH: Izzie’s Perfect Teeth #1
EARS w/EARRINGS: +ROZOREGALIA+ Gemma Earrings + Ear
HAIR: Spellbound Warrior in Monochromes *NEW*
JACKET: COCO Biker Jacket Over Shoulders Chocolate *NEW*
TOP: COCO High Neck Crop Top Lace *NEW*
SHORTS: Redgrave Hotpants with Studs *NEW*
SHOES: Fabuleux Summer Sandals Brown *NEW*
NECKLACE: LaGyo Alice Necklace
CRYSTAL RING: Yummy Crystal Cluster Ring Quartz
RINGS: [7891] Ring Gang Gold
BAG: Fabuleux  Tote Bag Gacha Anchor RARE *NEW*
POSES: Le Poppycock Gallery Set A Venus

