I used to think maybe you loved me, now, baby I’m sure #64

Sunshine

I used to think maybe you loved me, now, baby, I’m sure

And I just can’t wait till the day when you knock on my door

Now every time I go for the mailbox, gotta hold myself down

‘Cause I just can’t wait till you write me you’re coming around

~ My Look ~
SKIN: AIMI “Ivy” in Natural
EYES: [LDP] “Julia” Eyes in Marine  @ Hello Sunshine Fair *AVAILABLE JUNE 7th *
HAIR: ploom “Melon” in Browns @Fameshed *NEW*
HEADBAND: pr!tty Spring Dreaming Rainbow Headband
CARDIGAN: TokiD Summer Nights Cardigan in Grey
CORSET TOP: Kitja Cherie Amur Top Turquoise *NEW*
PANTS: [LDP] Pastelized Pants in Pearl Pink @ Hello Sunshine Fair *AVAILABLE JUNE 7th *
HEELS: [LDP] Pastella Platform in Pink @ Hello Sunshine Fair *AVAILABLE JUNE 7th *
NECKLACE: Izzie’s Camera Necklace Gold Wood
BRACELETS: Izzie’s Brain Bracelets *NEW*
RING: Maxi Gossamer Ketama Small Ring (Gift)
POSES: Elephante Poses “Once Upon A Dream” @ Fit for a Princess Event *NEW*

